Skip to content.

Follow Us:

Document Actions


Email addresses below can be completed by adding "" to the given usernames.


George Allen
George is a Senior Scientist at NESCAUM involved with several aspects of the regional haze effort, coordination of the Monitoring and Assessment Committee, and support of the mobile source, public health, and air toxics programs.
Debjani Brahmachari
Debjani Brahmachari is the Financial Manager. She has 7+ years of work experience in non-profit. Prior to coming to NESCAUM she worked full-time at the Fair Housing Center of Greater Boston (a non-profit civil rights organization) as their Finance and Administration Manager. She continues to work part-time there and part-time with NESCAUM.
Allison Guerette
Allison is a Climate and Energy Environmental Analyst. She provides analysis, communications, and policy support to NESCAUM's work on The Climate Registry, regional energy efficiency policy, and a variety of other climate initiatives.
Kathy Kinsey
Kathy is Senior Policy Advisor working on zero emission vehicle issues as well as serving as NESCAUM’s liaison on many federal and regional initiatives.
Patrick Kwon
Patrick is the Information Technology Manager at NESCAUM.
Reneé Landgrebe
Reneé is the Office Manager and has been with NESCAUM for over 10 years. She oversees the administrative staff and assists the financial team as needed.
Arthur Marin
Arthur is the Executive Director of NESCAUM. Prior to that, he served as Deputy Director from 1995 through 2004. In his current role, Mr. Marin: oversees day-to-day operations; coordinates with Board of Directors in planning the organization's activities; represents the member states in regional, national and international forums; and maintains liaisons with federal agencies, other regional organizations, industry and the environmental community.
Paul Miller
Paul is the Deputy Director and Chief Scientist of NESCAUM. He brings to NESCAUM a background in science and law that provides the organization with legal, technical, and policy support for all NESCAUM initiatives. He actively leads or participates in NESCAUM projects involving criteria air pollutants, mercury, wood smoke, and climate change.
Debbie Newton
Debbie has been the Financial Analyst at NESCAUM for over 12 years. She oversees daily accounting and financial needs as well as working closely with the Comptroller and Chief of Staff to produce monthly financial reports and year-end audit preparations.
Elaine O'Grady
Elaine is a Senior Policy Advisor working on transportation, climate change, biomass, and emerging issues at NESCAUM, and provides NESCAUM with key state-level experience as the former state air director in Vermont.
Lisa Rector
Lisa is a Senior Policy Analyst at NESCAUM who works on both the technical and policy side of NESCAUM. Focus areas include Title V, NSR, Vapor Recovery, BART, residential wood burning, biomass emissions, and staff lead for the Compliance and Enforcement Committee, OWB workgroup, and Vapor Recovery workgroup.
Charla Rudisill
Charla is Chief of Staff and heads the Finance and Administration Team. She also coordinates the Clean Air Academy training program for state staff.
Jason Rudokas
Jason is a Climate Policy Analyst with the Climate and Energy Team. He leads NESCAUM's energy and economic modeling efforts, and contributes to a wide variety of climate and energy policy and technical analyses.
Matt Solomon
Matt is Transportation Program Manager at NESCAUM. He serves as staff lead for the Mobile Source Committee and works on a variety of vehicle- and fuel-related issues including LEV, motor vehicle greenhouse gases, and the regional clean fuels initiative.
Richard Valentinetti
Dick is a Senior Policy Advisor supporting NESCAUM's work with the multi-state Zero-Emission Vehicle Task Force.
Brian Watson
Brian is NESCAUM's Administrative Assistant and assists the staff in all admin tasks including event planning.

Powered by Plone
This page was rendered in 0.531999826431 second(s).