Skip to content.

Follow Us:

Document Actions


  • American Petroleum Institute (API)
  • Bipartisan Policy Center
  • The Energy Foundation
  • Health Effects Institute (HEI)
  • Massachusetts Institute of Technology Energy Initiative (MITEI)
  • Mid-Atlantic Regional Air Management Association (MARAMA)
  • New York State Energy Research and Development Authority (NYSERDA)
  • Northeast States for Coordinated Air Use Management (NESCAUM)
  • PSEG Foundation
  • The United States Environmental Protection Agency (U.S. EPA)
  • The William and Flora Hewlett Foundation



Co-Chair: Praveen Amar, NESCAUM

Co-Chair: Dick Gibbs, MIT

Powered by Plone
This page was rendered in 0.233999967575 second(s).