Skip to content.
Sections

Follow Us:

 
Document Actions

Collaborative Participants

 
State and Local Agencies
Dave Baker IL DNR DBAKER@dnrmail.state.il.us
Ana Baptista RI DEM abaptist@dem.state.ri.us
Ken Colburn NH DES k_colburn@des.state.nh.us
Christine Conn MD DNR cconn@dnr.state.md.us
Sandra Chen NJ DEP chen@dep.state.nj.us
Rich Driscoll MassDEP
richard.driscoll@state.ma.us
Pierre DuVair CA Energy Commission Pduvair@energy.state.ca.us
Charles Fox NY State charles.fox@chamber.state.ny.us
Harold Garabedian VT ANR haroldg@dec.anr.state.vt.us
Jill Gravender CA Climate Action Registry jill@climateregistry.org
Sonia Hamel MA EOEA sonia.hamel@state.ma.us
Doug Howell Seattle City Lights doug.howell@ci.seattle.wa.us
Wendy James CA Climate Action Registry wendy@climateregistry.org
Blake Kidd TX NRCC kkidd@tnrcc.state.tx.us
Dennis Lawler IL EPA dlawler@epa.state.il.us
Kevin MacDonald Maine DEP kevin.macdonald@maine.gov
Thomas McGuire NY DEC tjmcquir@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Alex Moon IA DNR alex.moon@dnr.state.ia.us
Joanne Morin NH DES jmorin@des.state.nh.us
Eric Mosher Wisconsin DNR MosheE@mail01.dnr.state.wi.us
Christina Mudd MD Energy Administration cmudd@energy.state.md.us
M. Mueller CA Air Resources Board mmueller@arb.ca.gov
Chris Nelson CT DEP chris.nelson@po.state.ct.us
Kathy Pendleton TX NRCC kpendlet@tnrcc.state.tx.us
Sam Sadler OR Office of Energy samuel.r.sadler@state.or.us
John Sherwell MD DNR jsherwell@dnr.state.md.us
Rob Sliwinski NY DEC rgsliwin@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Ed Szumowski MassDEP Edward.Szumoski@state.ma.us
Mary vonWergers NY DEC mxvonwerger@gw.dec.state.ny.us
Lynn Weber TX NRCC lweber@tnrcc.state.tx.us
Alan Willinger NJ DEP AWILLING@dep.state.nj.us
Jeff� Wilson CA Energy Commission jwilson@energy.state.ca.us
Diane Wittenberg CA Climate Action Registry diane@climateregistry.org
 
Federal Agencies
Stephanie Benkovic EPA-Clean Markets benkovic.stephanie@epa.gov
Pierre Boileau Environment Canada Pierre.Boileau@ec.gc.ca
Cynthis Cummis EPA-Climate Leaders cummis.cynthia@epa.gov
Vincent Camobreco EPA-Climate Leaders camobreco.vincent@epa.gov
Andrea Denney EPA-State & Local Programs denny.andrea@epa.gov
Sue Gander EPA-State & Local Programs gander.sue@epa.gov
Michael Gillenwater EPA-GHG Inventory Program gillenwater.michael@epamail.epa.gov
Reid Harvey EPA-Clean Markets harvey.reid@epa.gov
Heather Tansey EPA-Climate Leaders tansey.heather@epa.gov
William White EPA-Region 1 white.william@epa.gov
 
Non-profit Groups
Michael Ashford Climate Trust mashford@climatetrust.org
Wiley Barbour ERT wbarbour@ert.net
Barney Brannon ERT bbrannen@ert.net
Pankaj Bhatia WRI pankaj@wri.org
Dale Bryk Natural Resources Defense Council dbryk@nrdc.org
Mike Burnett Climate Trust mburnett@climatetrust.org
Millie Chu Environmental Defense mchu@environmentaldefense.org
Stacey Davis Center for Clean Air Policy sdavis@ccap.org
Jennifer DuBose Climate Neutral Network Jennifer@climateneutral.com
Charlene Garland Clean Air-Cool Planet cgarland@cleanair-coolplanet.org
Sue Hall Climate Neutral Network suehsea@gorge.net
Roel Hammerschlag ILEA roel@ilea.org
Kelley Hickman Natural Resources Defense Council khickman@nrdc.org
Julia Levin Union of Concerned Scientists jlevin@ucsusa.org
Karl Michael NYSERDA ksm@nyserda.org
Peter Miller Natural Resources Defense Council pmiller@nrdc.org
Tim Morstad Public Citizen timmorstad@hotmail.com
Janet Ranganathan WRI janetr@wri.org
T. J. Roskelley NESCAUM tjroskelley@nescaum.org
Jake Schmidt Center for Clean Air Policy jschmidt@ccap.org
Marcus Schneider Energy Foundation marcus@ef.org
Tom Smith Public Citizen smitty@citizen.org
Sarah Wade Environmental Defense swade@environmentaldefense.org
 
Project Consultants
Brian Jones M. J. Bradley & Associates bjones@mjbradley.com

Powered by Plone
This page was rendered in 0.233999967575 second(s).